2409-19/1741/01: Notification for the Expression of Interest in participating Counsellingcum-Admission Process for UG Programme for One Vacant Seat under General Category for Academic Year 2019-20

STATUS-CUM-MERIT LIST OF CANDIDATES

The following are the status-cum-merit list of the candidates in response to above mentioned notification. The selection will be purely on the basis merit for the confirmed candidates only. If the top most meritorious candidate failed to take an admission upon payment of full fees and within the time limit as prescribed by the University, the seat shall be offered to the next meritorious candidates:

Sr No	NAME	CLAT RANK	Email Response
1	Shobhit Shyam Shukla	519	Not replied/ Not confirmed
2	Aanand Kishore	523	Not replied/ Not confirmed
3	Burujupati Sidhi Pramodh Rayudu	527	Not replied/ Not confirmed
4	Ayushi Talanpuriya	529	Not replied/ Not confirmed
5	R Surya	530	Confirmed for Participation
6	Pranshu Shankar Tiwari	531	Not replied/ Not confirmed
7	Aryan Ahmed	532	Not replied/ Not confirmed
8	Urvi Bhardwaj	536	Not replied/ Not confirmed
9	Tanishka Saxena	537	Not replied/ Not confirmed
10	Aditya Mundra	542	Confirmed for Participation
11	Ridima Gupta	552	Confirmed for Participation
12	Sanskruti Jain	564	Not replied/ Not confirmed
13	Yash Sharma	567	Not replied/ Not confirmed
14	Tanvi Bhavit Godiwala	569	Confirmed for Participation
15	Aaditya Mootha	572	Confirmed for Participation
16	Shourya Garg	575	Confirmed for Participation
17	Kevin Davis	576	Not replied/ Not confirmed
18	Manya Jain	577	Confirmed for Participation
19	Praveen Sharma	581	Confirmed for Participation
20	Tarni Agarwal	584	Confirmed for Participation
21	Drishti Gupta	588	Not replied/ Not confirmed
22	Naphade Nirdhar Ninad	591	Not replied/ Not confirmed
23	Abhyuday Jaiswal	598	Confirmed for Participation
24	Jotsaroop Singh	600	Not replied/ Not confirmed
25	Mehak Jain	604	Not replied/ Not confirmed
26	Eshani Agarwal	606	Not replied/ Not confirmed
27	Niyati Shriparna	610	Not replied/ Not confirmed
28	Kritika Garg	611	Confirmed for Participation
29	Ishi Shrivastava	613	Confirmed for Participation
30	Sakshi Mittal	615	Confirmed for Participation
31	Anurag R Nair	620	Not replied/ Not confirmed

Sr No	NAME	CLAT RANK	Email Response
32	Arth Doshi	621	Confirmed for Participation
33	Amogh Dasigi	625	Not replied/ Not confirmed
34	Paramjeet Ojha	628	Not replied/ Not confirmed
35	Aradhana Ashish Vaishnav	633	Confirmed for Participation
36	Neelabh Niket	638	Not replied/ Not confirmed
37	Kunal Panwar	653	Confirmed for Participation
38	Garima Gupta	656	Not replied/ Not confirmed
39	Mayank Bhandari	657	Confirmed for Participation
40	Saloni	658	Confirmed for Participation
41	Anand S	677	Confirmed for Participation
42	Irene Sarkar	681	Confirmed for Participation
43	Shaam Petros Thelapilly	686	Confirmed for Participation
44	Palak Jagetia	687	Confirmed for Participation
45	Ashutosh Chandra	688	Confirmed for Participation
46	Radhika Ghosh	700	Not replied/ Not confirmed
47	Ritik Khatri	701	Not replied/ Not confirmed
48	Adya Kuchhal	703	Not replied/ Not confirmed
49	Prathu Dadhich	707	Confirmed for Participation
50	Akshat Bhushan	709	Confirmed for Participation